Starkana AKB49 Releases http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49 Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.jp Starkana AKB49 Releases http://starkana.jp/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49 212 53 AKB49 chapter 173 Sun, 11 January 2015 17:42:09 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/173 AKB49 chapter 172 Sun, 11 January 2015 17:41:51 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/172 AKB49 chapter 171 Sun, 11 January 2015 17:41:33 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/171 AKB49 chapter 170 Wed, 15 October 2014 19:00:31 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/170 AKB49 chapter 169 Sat, 13 September 2014 23:42:54 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/169 AKB49 chapter 168 Wed, 20 August 2014 13:40:29 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/168 AKB49 chapter 166 Tue, 12 August 2014 00:09:48 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/166 AKB49 chapter 167 Thu, 24 July 2014 07:06:02 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/167 AKB49 chapter 165 Wed, 09 July 2014 23:13:03 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/165 AKB49 chapter 164 Mon, 07 July 2014 14:15:01 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/164 AKB49 chapter 161 Sat, 05 July 2014 21:33:23 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/161 AKB49 chapter 163 Sat, 05 July 2014 11:47:14 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/163 AKB49 chapter 162 Sun, 29 June 2014 13:00:18 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/162 AKB49 chapter 160 Sat, 31 May 2014 10:27:57 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/160 AKB49 chapter 159 Thu, 22 May 2014 08:06:54 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/159 AKB49 chapter 158 Wed, 14 May 2014 22:09:50 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/158 AKB49 chapter 157 Sun, 11 May 2014 22:32:58 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/157 AKB49 chapter 156 Tue, 29 April 2014 03:48:02 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/156 AKB49 chapter 155 Wed, 23 April 2014 23:38:58 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/155 AKB49 chapter 154 Mon, 14 April 2014 11:09:47 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/A/AKB49/chapter/154