Starkana Kurosagi Releases http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.jp Starkana Kurosagi Releases http://starkana.jp/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi 212 53 Kurosagi chapter 94 Wed, 31 December 2014 18:32:04 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/94 Kurosagi chapter 93 Wed, 31 December 2014 18:31:08 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/93 Kurosagi chapter 90 Sat, 29 November 2014 20:47:55 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/90 Kurosagi chapter 89 Sat, 29 November 2014 20:47:20 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/89 Kurosagi chapter 88 Sat, 29 November 2014 20:46:59 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/88 Kurosagi chapter 87 Sat, 29 November 2014 20:46:40 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/87 Kurosagi chapter 86 Sat, 29 November 2014 20:46:13 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/86 Kurosagi chapter 92 Wed, 20 August 2014 22:41:31 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/92 Kurosagi chapter 91 Fri, 20 June 2014 23:43:50 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/91 Kurosagi chapter 83 Sat, 01 March 2014 09:40:26 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/83 Kurosagi chapter 85 Fri, 15 November 2013 00:57:45 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/85 Kurosagi chapter 84 Fri, 25 October 2013 02:38:54 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/84 Kurosagi chapter 82 Mon, 16 September 2013 01:52:55 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/82 Kurosagi chapter 81 Sun, 25 August 2013 00:35:18 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/81 Kurosagi chapter 79 Wed, 14 August 2013 12:27:07 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/79 Kurosagi chapter 80 Wed, 14 August 2013 00:18:31 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/80 Kurosagi chapter 78 Fri, 05 July 2013 22:08:20 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/78 Kurosagi chapter 77 Thu, 13 June 2013 22:34:40 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/77 Kurosagi chapter 76 Wed, 29 May 2013 08:27:47 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/76 Kurosagi chapter 75 Fri, 10 May 2013 04:39:28 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/K/Kurosagi/chapter/75