Starkana Yongbi Releases http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa) Keep up to date with all of the newest releases from the world's largest manga website, Manga-Access.com en 2010 starkana.jp Starkana Yongbi Releases http://starkana.jp/img/ma_logo2.png http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa) 212 53 Yongbi chapter 94 Sun, 10 August 2014 15:18:41 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/94 Yongbi chapter 93 Tue, 22 July 2014 09:06:02 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/93 Yongbi chapter 92 Tue, 08 July 2014 14:45:34 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/92 Yongbi chapter 91 Mon, 09 June 2014 21:12:36 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/91 Yongbi chapter 90 Sun, 18 May 2014 23:21:09 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/90 Yongbi chapter 89 Mon, 21 April 2014 09:58:07 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/89 Yongbi chapter 88 Mon, 21 April 2014 09:57:34 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/88 Yongbi chapter 87 Thu, 20 March 2014 23:40:30 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/87 Yongbi chapter 85 Sat, 01 March 2014 07:34:59 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/85 Yongbi chapter 86 Sat, 01 March 2014 07:34:36 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/86 Yongbi chapter 82 Fri, 17 January 2014 08:18:44 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/82 Yongbi chapter 81 Tue, 14 January 2014 02:44:16 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/81 Yongbi chapter 80 Fri, 10 January 2014 06:30:25 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/80 Yongbi chapter 79 Tue, 31 December 2013 06:34:15 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/79 Yongbi chapter 73 Fri, 22 November 2013 06:43:13 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/73 Yongbi chapter 74 Fri, 22 November 2013 06:42:43 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/74 Yongbi chapter 75 Fri, 22 November 2013 06:42:05 +0100 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/75 Yongbi chapter 70 Wed, 25 September 2013 21:37:37 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/70 Yongbi chapter 69 Sat, 31 August 2013 12:26:58 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/69 Yongbi chapter 68 Sat, 10 August 2013 21:33:17 +0200 http://starkana.jp/manga/Y/Yongbi_(Manhwa)/chapter/68